Daily Archives: August 22, 2011

Back….but in a new way!

Hello all!

The boy blogger is back!  As usual, life has taken over.  With a full time job, classes to teach and schedule (I am over Group Ex now at our Y, can I get a whoop whoop?!?!) and many other things…I have been slacking in the blog more.

But no more!!!

 

Healthy and Fun will still exist and be updated, just on a more sporadic basis.  Make sure you subscribe to get the latest updates.  Also, my bff and Fitness Twin, Ginny, and I have been planning a new venture that has launched today!

 

Instructors, Personal Trainers, Work out junkies….I present to you:

www.fitness-twins.com

This is the place for new and unique workouts to spice up the average stuff!  As an instructor, I am constantly on the lookout for new and unique ideas.  This will be the place for strength, cardio, tabata, plyometrics, Zumba, Yoga, and much much more!  Make sure to check out the blog and subscribe as well!  We will be posting 3 new moves a week for your viewing pleasure, so stick with us.

Did I mention I am also now Zumba certified?!?!?!  Eeeeeek!  Who would have ever thought the Blogger Boy would be TEACHING Zumba?!  So exciting.

Ok, keep checking back…I promise more updates are coming…and also keep checking the Fitness Twins!  Here is our first move, a killer new workout for the inner/outer thigh:

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized