Sometimes, pizza is a must.


You heard me.

Sometimes, you gotta do it.

After two CRAZY classes tonight (awesome job, btw, to both classes!  We packed em out!) I was beyond starving…so Steph and I split a pizza from chefs!

Steph and I managed to inhale the entire thing.  It wasn’t pretty.  Chefs always customizes it for us!  They forgot the spinach, boo.  Other than that, it was perfection.  It has whole wheat crust, which TOTALLY justifies the entire thing, right?!

This is my face pre-pizza…

Check out my Vogue office wall art.  GaGa of COURSE!

Speaking of GaGa…..guess where I will be in 4 short days…….

I have FLOOR tickets to see the one, the only, LADY GAGA!!!!!! I don’t think there are enough words in the English language to quite describe the excitement that is brewing inside me!!!!!! EEEEKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!  I am stoked beyond words.

(I find it completely hilarious that Lady G is playing at a place called the KFC Yum Center, but heck…I would follow her anywhere!)

To top off the night….

Pizza, Prunes, & Lady GaGa?!?!  We are off to a good week, folks.

Until next time…..I’m out!  I have a bed that is calling my name.  More like screaming at this point.  Does anyone else out there look forward to going to bed as much as me?!  Maybe I am not alone in my craziness.

Sweet Z’s…

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Sometimes, pizza is a must.

  1. U will have a blast!!!! She puts on the BEST show ever!!!!!!!! I loved seeing her!!! have a blast!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Sharon

    Cherry Essence prunes rock!!!

  3. Food & Other Things

    That pizza looks amazing! That’s so cool your going to see Lady Gaga live I’m sure it will be so much fun!

  4. Trida

    Your next pizza is on me! It is unacceptable to us that you got anything less than what you ordered, although I am sure it was still good!

Leave a Reply

