2 Exciting Events!


How about some oatmeal lovin’ to start off Thursday right!?!

After Spin this morning, it was nice coming home to oatmeal already cooked! (I had made a weeks worth of Steel Cut Oats in the crock pot earlier in the week!) This batch was a stand-by.  Flame Raisins, and melted Almond Butter!

Hows that for a morning?!?!

PS…….I have two exciting things to announce!  First….this Saturday, this blogger boy will be laughing his booty off while he watches….

KATHY GRIFFIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Soooooo beyond excited!!!  She is coming to Knoxville, which is only about an hour from me!

Secondly……

When September rolls around, I will be making my way to Charlotte to see the one…..

the only…..

the woman who makes my heart SING…….

Let the jealousy commence.  😉

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “2 Exciting Events!

  1. i was just watching the “bad romance” video and thinking that i would love to see her perform. you are a lucky blogger boy indeed!

  2. I love Kathy Griffin!! I saw her about 4 years ago when she came to the Boston area. She is hilarious and I love her celebrity stories! I imagine she’ll have TONS to say about Heidi Montag! I also read her book…it’s great! Anytime ya wanna borrow it…come and get it 😉
    Have a blast!!

  3. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! Lady Gaga!!!!! Im seeing her in September too!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 5th in Pittsburgh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Im taking my sis!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I paid a arm and a leg and sold my soul for tix, lol! I dont care, its lady gaga! Price was not a worry!

    Love u!!!!!!!!!

  4. I WANNA GO SEE GAGA!

  5. I am seeing Lady Gaga on July 7 at Madison Square Garden and I can NOT wait!!

  6. I was suppose to see Lady Gaga last year (bought tickets Dec ’08 before she was really big) and then the concert date was cancelled and postponed until a the day of my friend’s wedding, which I was a bridesmaid. I ended up selling the concert to another friend, who had an amazing time! He did take some wonderful pictures one of which he is framing for me!! Enjoy the show, it will be amazing 🙂

  7. tonjatoi

    You are going to have a blast with Team Griffin! I saw her show in Phoenix in Jan. I thought I knew what to expect from the D-List but wow – the $–t that came out of her mouth OMG… hillfreekinlarious! Shocking vulgar, totally not PC… hand down a great show. Have fun!

  8. Michelle

    I can’t believe you get to see Lady Gaga! I’m so excited for you Tyler!

  9. JB

    Hey Tyler,

    I don’t have your phone # or I would just text you. I don’t know what you are working Saturday but if you can maybe you’d want to grab food with me before we leave for Kathy? Maybe we can get half price sushi??

    You can text me at 963-1474. (I guess it is safe to put my phone # on here) 🙂

    JB

    • I have to work JB!!!!! Until 5, then we are leaving?!?! If you think we can squeeze in some food in between 5 and 6 though, let me know!!! I would be more than happy to feed my face with you. 😉

Leave a Reply

