Biscuitville


Ugh……so I have completely relapsed.  Started off by giving into a temptation I haven’t had in years and years:

Sausage, Egg, Cheese, and Bacon Biscuit.

I normally wouldn’t do this or even be drawn to it, but I was out and about running some errands, and really wanted it!!!!!  It was pretty darn good, and I am thinking about adding it back into the normal rotation.  Everything in moderation, right?!

Since I was in the biscuit mood, I decided to have biscuit dessert!

Two yummy Boberry biscuits!  These bad boys really hit the spot.

………..

………..

………..

………..

…………

………..

………..

APRIL FOOLS!!!!!!!!  😉

In all seriousness, even POSTING those pictures makes me physically ill.  Was anyone fooled?!?!?!  🙂  Back later to blog about my REAL breafast.

Off to get ready for my Biggest Loser meeting, holla!!!

15 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

15 responses to “Biscuitville

  1. Matt

    OMG…you actually got me! You wouldn’t believe the mounting disappointment…lol…sheeeew, nasty. Excited about HIIT tonight…can’t wait. 😀

  2. Ashlei

    Haha you totally got me too!

    Yeah, I wanted to vomit a little bit looking at those photos too.

  3. LOL you didn’t get me! I have read a few other blogs with the exact same thing, so I was expecting it. I convinced someone I was taking a rest day today 😉

  4. Heather

    I was like wut ???????????? You silly man !!!! So excited about your meeting !!!!!!
    Have a happy sunshine Thursday !!!!!!!

  5. WHAT!!?!?! You totally got me! Happy April fools!

  6. From Party To Hearty

    Damn…. I have to admit you got me! I felt bad because once I saw the biscuits I thought you went on an eating frenzy!

  7. Haha…very funny! =P

  8. Stacey

    You had me until the second photo…I knew there was no way you could eat both!

  9. I cannot be fooled!!
    The buscuits look good, I have to admit. I’m a sucker for sweet pastries.

  10. Penny

    OMG, I am sooo pitiful. Caitlin did the same thing at HTP. I completely bought hers, then I immediately came to your blog and fell for yours too.

    I am locking my doors, and not going out at all today. I probably wouldn’t survive.

    🙂

  11. I’ll admit, I bought it for a second! The sausage, egg and cheese one makes me sick, but the second one is kind of intriguing…I haven’t had sweets in nearly 40 days and I’m feeling it, haha! Have a great day!

  12. I knew you were kidding!!!

    I think I gained 5 lbs just looking at those gross pics!! lol!!

    love u!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. i knew it was april fools as soon as i read the first line :p ! haha!

  14. Is it sad that I actually think those Boberry biscuits look good?!?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

